I have a iphone 3gs 3.1.2 that i recently just jail broke with Blackra.. Jailbreak went smooth it seems but when i turn the phone off and go to turn it back on the screen displays the sync to itunes to restore. I then have to run blackra to get phone back to normal. Does anyone have any ideas whey it is doing that? The phone also has never been synced to a computer/itunes before (buddy doesn't own one) not sure if that makes a difference, i obviously use my mac to jailbreak, and i guess when he bought the phone apple activated it for him in the store...