I am on a 2g iphone with 3.1.2 firmware and i had to restore my phone. But before i did the restore, everytime i got a forwarded messsage it would show everyone else the person sent it to number at the top of the sms screen. Now that ive resotred, its just showing only the person who sent it to me. I was wondering if anyone else has that happening to them & if they know how to do it.

Thank you