Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Elite Pro HD Weather Widget

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default Elite Pro HD Weather Widget
    Hey,

Please forgive my ignorance or lack of research. I have spent hours today trying to locate the information. I am new to jailbreaking.

I just purchased the amazing theme Elite Pro HD. I also just installed the HD Weather widget. I am using iFile to locate the file to edit in notepad to change my location to 92692. When I open iFile and I navigate Library/SBSettings/Themes/EPHD/ there is no directory or file that points to widget or weather. I'm trying to follow the directions provided- weather for your location look in /Library/Themes/EPHD Weather.theme/Widgets/Configs for Weather-Config.js.

I have absolutely no idea where this is located at. I'm going crazy trying to find it. If anyone has this widget and can point me in the right direction you will be an amazing help.

Thank you everyone

Kyle

Good luck with that man I have been asking the same question on the Pro Hd thread and NOT ONE person even bothered , I finally gave up. Let me know if u get it worked out

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by lgp927 View Post
    Good luck with that man I have been asking the same question on the Pro Hd thread and NOT ONE person even bothered , I finally gave up. Let me know if u get it worked out
    Are you running into the same problem as me? It's just not in there. I'll hold out hope that someone will answer. I really love this theme and it'll be complete once I get the answer.

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default How to change ZIP code
    Quote Originally Posted by lgp927 View Post
    Well after countless hours of attempting to change the location on my phone I resorted to the computer.

Here are the steps to change the location. You have to SSH into your iPhone to make this change. The folder is not visible through the phone itself (atleast I couldn't find it.)