Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Battery Theme???

Default Battery Theme???
    Hey guys so I recently sold one of my iPhones and on it was a battery theme I found a while back.I cant seem to find it now and it goes well with LockInfo.I was wondering if any of you can tell me where I can download it.Here it is.

iPhone? More like MyPhone Retrospect's Avatar
    Thanks

Well, that can be easily made if you just want the battery.
    Check out my theme Réalité HD: Here!
    <Donate> if you want to help me and support my themes.

Quote Originally Posted by Retrospect View Post
    Well, that can be easily made if you just want the battery.
    Yes I am not very good with photoshop.I just need the batter PNG's and I will ssh them into my theme.

Thanks

K Ill make it and post them up in a bit.

Thanks

Here you go!
    Attached Files Attached Files

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Retrospect For This Useful Post:

-vis0- (2010-10-14)

Ok so I replaced the battery PNG's on the theme I am using but the size is not changing.It went to the bottom of the screen how I want it but the size is off.Any idea how to fix it?

Last edited by JediSky671; 2010-09-17 at 02:52 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Thanks

Oh sorry, I'm guessing your not using iphone 4 ehh? I'll post the right size version for you.

Thanks

I think this should work, press thanks if you like

10. The Following User Says Thank You to Retrospect For This Useful Post:

JediSky671 (2010-09-17)

Hey retrospect thanks for making them for me but one last favor.The battery is the right size but how do I make it go to the bottom with no reflection.The actual battery is the one behind the section header.Do I delete the reflective mask?This is what I get when I activate it with my theme.

Last edited by JediSky671; 2010-09-18 at 06:02 AM.