Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: status bar mod

Default status bar mod
    hi! i'm still new to ihpone modding community and i'm just wondering if there's any mod that can add a name at the middle of status bar

Download "MakeItMine" from the ModMyi repo on Cydia. Will let you do whatever you want on the status bar basically.
    Evolution of an iPhone User:
    Pager -> StarTac -> Other Moto Phones -> BlackBerry -> iPhone -> iPhone 3G --> iPhone 3Gs --> iPhone 4 --> iPhone 4S --> iPhone Implant?

Evolution of a Mac User:
    Apple ][+ -> //e -> IBM PC DOS -> Fat Mac -> Mac SE -> Windows -> Win 95 -> Win 98 -> Win 2000 -> Win XP -> Mac OS X --> Mac OS XI - Someday

iMac 27" Core i7 (2011) - MacBook Air 13" (2011) - iPad 2 32GB WiFi - iPhone 4S 32GB

3. The Following User Says Thank You to PorthosPirate For This Useful Post:

marky707 (2009-07-24)

Hi Marky707,

This is a cool theme - what's the name of it ? where can i find it ?

Thx

it's called White Apple. you can either get it from cydia or here in modmyi http://www.modmyi.com/forums/new-ski...-inav-mod.html

another option is supreme preferences,great looking theme by the way

Thanks
    Thanked 1,034 Times in 956 Posts

Hey can u give me the theme that u have. I no that its white apple inav
    But i want mine to be modded like urs. Can u give me the link

I'll make a zip file when I get home later

Thanks
    Thanked 1,034 Times in 956 Posts

K thank you

Hello i just put the theme on my phone and i switched to another theme but there is like 8 pages of xxxxx's and also short cuts with right arrows and also i can't get rid of them how do i do that? i tried to hold down the icons till they shake but they dont come up with the x to delete them so how do i delete them and also my extra pages.