Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Pink Theme

Default Pink Theme
    hey can some one make a defualt iPhone Theme with the iCons but make them pink im not good at this stuff and my girl really want s full nice pink theme with all the normal iPhone iCons

2. The Following User Says Thank You to jmowry For This Useful Post:

SIM2 (2009-05-15)

don't lie, you know there for you :P
    Hit Thanks!

Default pink icons
    Here are a few that I have tweaked with photoshop using icon files I found from others on this site. I did these for my wife's phone and I will be the first to admit they are not that great but she isn't that picky either.
    Attached Images Attached Images           

5. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to 33Rocks For This Useful Post:

Geekmommy4 (2008-09-04), hsdrggr (2009-12-19), KirstenZan (2009-01-17), lala2011 (2007-11-24)

Default More pink icons
    Here are the rest of the icons I tweaked for my wife. Again, these all came from the great people on this site and I just altered them a bit using photoshop.
    Attached Images Attached Images          

7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 33Rocks For This Useful Post:

Geekmommy4 (2008-09-04), pethom (2009-01-04)

Default Bluetooth battery icons
    Here is an example of two types of bluetooth battery icons I made for my wife too. She likes pink and leopard so I just added my own thing to these icons. Her phone has a leopard homescreen background with the above uploaded pink icons.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -headsetbatterybg_14.png   -headsetbatterybg_13.png  

9. The Following User Says Thank You to 33Rocks For This Useful Post:

melmel (2008-04-18)

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks
    Wow thanx! Those icons are nice! Your wife is so lucky!!

These are great! Any chance of someone expanding them and maybe even creating a theme?