Page 133 of 161 FirstFirst ... 3383123131132133134135143 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,660 of 3214

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Slider/Carrier/Icon Requests - POST THEM HERE!

Ok so im not too good at this but im having trouble getting themes on my iphone. When i try to do it through this site on the safari it says safari can't download the file. Any tips? I have cydia which uses winterboard on my iphone. Is there anything better to use?

Green Apple
    Thanks

could someone, if possible, make a set of carrier logo's for me, that have ELSock written in some cool font, also a set that has S4G in a cool font.
    thanks for your time.

Okay so you guys have an amazing thread here...read through most of it and great work. So know i figure maybe i can ask for a few small of favors.

1) I need to have the Spade changed to light blue and resized for the 3G icon location on the status bar.

2) The Dolphins logo resized for the clock icon location on the status bar.

3)The FSU logo resized for the bluetooth icon location on the status bar.

Many thanks in advance!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -card-icon-spade.jpg   -nfl_dolphins.gif   -fotball_fsu_logo.gif  

Bump for some help please

I tried myself but it didnt look good behind a dark background (white jitters). THanks =)
    Last edited by Downloaderz; 2009-08-20 at 09:29 PM.

Not sure if this is the right place to put this.

I would like to know how i can make all the top to Darkpink for all of my iPhone including all the applications at the top.

I don't have Photoshop on my laptop.

Have attached images to show what i mean.

Thank you

Louise
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0004.png  
    Last edited by LittleMissAustralia; 2009-07-22 at 02:13 PM. Reason: Spelling.

Here is a simple O2 logo.
    I can change it to any colour you like.
    Attached Images Attached Images