According to Business Insider, some Apple Stores in Europe were unable to do sales, make Genius Bar appointments, and enter workers for about two hours. The issues not only impacted retail stores, but online stores as well. It was noted that Apple staff members couldn’t log into e-mails either until 3 pm GMT (11 a.m. EDT). However, a user on Twitter spotted staff members using analog credit card readers to keep the business going in Birmingham, England.

Other stores had issues doing just basic business, so staff members had to answer phone calls and speak with visitors about the problem. According to The Next Web, some Apple stores in the U.K. and U.S. were also affected by this incident, which means this problem was worldwide. All services were running by 8 pm GMT (4pm EDT), and the problem was apparently due to ‘an internal DNS error’.

Source: Business Insider