Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: New Vid Compares All iPhones Since 2007

What's Jailbreak? Michael Essany's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,491 Times in 577 Posts

Default New Vid Compares All iPhones Since 2007

Over the weekend, Khristian Flohr -- CEO & Founder at UnlockRiver.com -- connected with ModMyi to share his newest video creation, an amazingly cool new video comparing every iPhone launched since 2007.

"I have been working with mobile devices since 2007. So I have a big collection of mobile devices," Flohr tells MMi, setting up his clip, which shows us iPhone 6 Plus vs 6 vs 5s vs 5c vs 5 vs 4s vs 4 vs 3gs vs 3g vs 2g.

"As the new iPhone 6 and 6 Plus were releases a few weeks ago, I heard many different opinions and critics about how apple has improved over the years," he says, "So I decided to put every iPhone through the same test. In other words, I wanted to see how the iPhone has evolved and improved since it was first released on 2007."

so what kind of feedback has the video generated thus far? "After reading the comments," Flohr tells me, "people think it is very interesting to see that Apple has made the most significant improvement from the iPhone 4S to the 5 and they were impressed how the iPhone 5S is still very powerful and fast. Some negative comments say that the internet download speed was not too relevant since all iPhones share the same wifi network. Additionally, I made the same version of the video in Spanish and people found it very interesting, since the Spanish viewers have never seen something like this in their own language. "

To see the pretty neat video for yourself, you can check it out below.

I say iPhone 5s is still the best for me!

3. The Following User Says Thank You to janisaiah For This Useful Post:

LeslieBee (2014-10-15)

iPhone? More like MyPhone HovikGas's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by janisaiah View Post