Page 125 of 613 FirstFirst ... 2575115123124125126127135175225 ... LastLast
Results 2,481 to 2,500 of 12259

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: UniAW7

Quote Originally Posted by starholk View Post
    Hi. I have a iPhone 6 and i use groovyboard. I cant get IT to work in fullscreen. With core theme it works in fullscreen but not with this. Sorry for my bad english and that im a newbie.
    hi all

i have same problem and i have also I6 ios 8.1.1 last version UniAW==> UniAW7 for iPhone 4, 5 & 6

/* SCREEN SIZE */
    var iPhoneType = "auto"; // "auto", "iPh4", iPh5", "iPh6" or "iPh6Plus".

try iPh6 after clean and respring same ..

-img_0134.jpg
    best regards

Quote Originally Posted by jm26200 View Post
    hi all

i have same problem and i have also I6 ios 8.1.1 last version UniAW==> UniAW7 for iPhone 4, 5 & 6

/* SCREEN SIZE */
    var iPhoneType = "auto"; // "auto", "iPh4", iPh5", "iPh6" or "iPh6Plus".

try iPh6 after clean and respring same ..

-img_0134.jpg
    best regards
    Your issue is not the same, it just looks like the frost.png is not re-sizing correctly for you.
    I just tested the frost.png on the Mac with all phone sizes and it re-sizes correctly for all phones, maybe some issue with your mod.

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to <Ian Nicoll/> For This Useful Post:

jm26200 (2014-12-29), King_O_Hill (2014-12-29)

sorry Ian i see in my wallpaper
    and change Css/Style6.css and Css/Animations6.css

but why not put in automatic i dont know ???

thanks
    -img_0137.jpg- -img_0139.jpg
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0135.jpg   -img_0136.jpg  

My iPhone is a Part of Me signori's Avatar
    Thanks