Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Theme Idea/Request

Default Theme Idea/Request
    Hello Fellow Dreamboard Enthusiasts & Themers,

I've been really enjoying all the themes out there, great work everyone!

I'm a big fan of Doctor Who and I was wondering if any themers out there would be willing to build a DB theme based on the show (not for free obviously).

Thanks

Dreamboard Porter/Themer/Coder FrightDealer's Avatar
    Thanks

Hmmm, i might be able to make this possible. You can PM the details on your idea! We can make this possible

4. The Following User Says Thank You to FrightDealer For This Useful Post:

aauspitz (2011-08-26)

Quote Originally Posted by FrightDealer View Post
    Hmmm, i might be able to make this possible. You can PM the details on your idea! We can make this possible
    Thanks Fright. I'll work on drafting some preliminary ideas and send them to you.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by aauspitz View Post
    Thanks Fright. I'll work on drafting some preliminary ideas and send them to you.
    . Np man. I will make it as soon as i release the Dreamboard port of DARKSTAR. Gonna be released very very soon. Then, i will work on this theme. I will be waiting for your draft man!

My iPhone is a Part of Me noelbob's Avatar
    Thanks

Well I had a cool idea for this if you want some help with the images let me know I think this could be pretty cool

Ill make a mock up later of my idea if you want

8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to noelbob For This Useful Post:

aauspitz (2011-08-26), FrightDealer (2011-08-26)

Quote Originally Posted by noelbob View Post
    Well I had a cool idea for this if you want some help with the images let me know I think this could be pretty cool

That'll be great. Thanks noelbob.

Thanks

i would say the more the merrier!! . I suck at making Images on Photoshop. LOL. im better in making the .plist myself.