Page 132 of 417 FirstFirst ... 3282122130131132133134142182232 ... LastLast
Results 2,621 to 2,640 of 8329

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: OS7:Revive

Quote Originally Posted by Andy22932 View Post
    Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to the ModMyi community and just installed the 2.1.0 beta 5 package and installed it on my Iphone 3GS running 4.1 but I automatically get thrown into safe mode and am unable to reboot or respring out of it .... Help?
    Just throwing this out there I'm probably going to update to 4.3.3 and I read earlier from someone that it worked for them on that firmware so I'll let everyone know how it turns out

My iPhone is a Part of Me jonkjon's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by LtNachos View Post
    xbox tile updated to the microsoft app for lazy people lol
    com.microsoft.xboxavatars.zip
    Attachment 556192
    Are you guys talking about the 360Live client?

Quote Originally Posted by rameses09 View Post
    Attachment 556216

Working on some sb settings to go with this.
    Is it because of the storage capacity difference on the phone that accounts for having more ram available? I have a lowly 16gb iphone 4 and usually only ever see about 150 mb of ram.....

BTW, the sbsettings theme looks sweet! Please share when you're done!
    Last edited by jonkjon; 2011-12-08 at 03:36 AM.
    "I own this block now!"-unknown Buuf gangster

My iPhone is a Part of Me ilovemyiPhone4's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Swyner View Post
    Hey ilovemyiphone4 you designed the winter board os7 ui theme right? I love it but changed a few things like others (status bar text). I still was wondering if easy way to change the following:

1) the red "delete" in email. Can we change to black?
    2) the red "badges" for example app store on how many updates you have to black with white text
    3) safari. The number of tabs you have in bottom right is too big for that spot and gets cut off