Page 596 of 655 FirstFirst ... 96496546586594595596597598606646 ... LastLast
Results 11,901 to 11,920 of 13094

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Redline by Zausser and iEFX/bAdGb Cydia Release

Master & King of Mods Jazzman UK's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 32,889 Times in 6,215 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by KnightWing7 View Post
    I don't beg peeps for stuff...I ask once, and if they don't wanna share, then I know not to ask em ever again for anything. I may jump in and start posting gold things(I personally don't think gold looks good, I'm a high tech dude). I know what the mods are doing here, the pming for mods, or just sharing with their little cliche(ya know who ya are ). I feel you guys on the mod problem, trust me. I can't think of one person who hates a leech more than I. But you can't get rid of leeching..not on any forum ever. What you guys are doing isn't going to solve a problem at all, just gonna scare newcomers and other peeps from the thread. I hate the cliche thing I'm seeing, pisses me off. If you have a mod you don't wanna share it, don't post a screenshot. Just keep the damn thing to yourself.

Just my two cents on this guys, no offense to anyone, just throwing in a bit of advice .
    I post thru pm for the simple reason if peeps have not bought this theme they can't take bits from it for free, i am NOT in a cliche as you put it, i am a one man band, i always have been and always will. I may take help from friends on here but that don't mean it's a cliche.
    I have not seen any of your work so i can't criticize what you can or can't do, i post what i want and share what i want and aint no one on here gonna tell me otherwise.
    If i make something i like what is wrong with posting it, i like to make certain things and may be just keep a little something for myself, does that make it wrong....