Page 1290 of 1308 FirstFirst ... 290790119012401280128812891290129112921300 ... LastLast
Results 25,781 to 25,800 of 26159

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [50% OFF SALE] iNitsua Z Twilight HD/SD

Quote Originally Posted by cypher7810 View Post
    How do you get those icons in the status bar? I really like that 3g one and the others how do you get those?
    You'd probably want to ask this guy - tbonegrafix, but yeah, I'd like to know too!

Can i get these 2 resized for my 3GS please.
    Thank you in advance

Quote Originally Posted by cypher7810 View Post
    Put the files you linked in that directory? Am I understanding correctly? Thanks
    ....yes

4. The Following User Says Thank You to rumcajs For This Useful Post:

cypher7810 (2011-04-18)

Ok I have a few questions, yes I'm new to iPhone modding but after reading through probably 300 pages of this thread and still not catching the info I need I'm going to ask all you experts out there. Ok first off the easy one, on my main SB page how do I change the color of the info on my status bar, and can someone tweak/angle my icons like a lot of you guys have on my dock and where do I place them once it's done?

Ok and on the second pic of my LS how come my pin input isn't skinned too? When I push one of the keys it shows up skinned but as it sits it isn't. Any input would be greatly appreciated.

D
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -photo.png   -photo-1.png  

Quote Originally Posted by superman4843 View Post
    Can i get these 2 resized for my 3GS please.
    Thank you in advance

Here you go again
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -dock3gs.jpg  
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Have a nice day and lots of fun with your iPhone !!

7. The Following User Says Thank You to It's Mi For This Useful Post:

superman4843 (2011-04-12)

Quote Originally Posted by Sindervhit View Post