Page 1463 of 2938 FirstFirst ... 4639631363141314531461146214631464146514731513156319632463 ... LastLast
Results 29,241 to 29,260 of 58759

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Elite PRO HD [ RELEASE ]

Quote Originally Posted by The_Vinch View Post
    So sorry guys! Thanks for help me!!
    No need... there's always a learning curve no matter what it is. We are here to help and I wish there was a FAQ section on this thread... it would be very helpful IMO

2. The Following User Says Thank You to eenofonn For This Useful Post:

rumcajs (2011-05-29)

Ok guys I know I'm new at this and you're probably tired of reading the same questions over and over. For that I apologylize. So I did my research and found the skin for my camera I just want to know if it's normal that my top toggles are not skinned. The bottom is all good. I'm running 4.2.8 and have an iPhone 4. Thanks guys I come from android and have a bit of experience swapping pngs and stuff but my knowledge is limited. I'm on the medical field and this is my hobby. Btw I have a few apps I wan to theme can I post them here? Thanks a bunch.

Quote Originally Posted by rlores View Post
    Ok guys I know I'm new at this and you're probably tired of reading the same questions over and over. For that I apologylize. So I did my research and found the skin for my camera I just want to know if it's normal that my top toggles are not skinned. The bottom is all good. I'm running 4.2.8 and have an iPhone 4. Thanks guys I come from android and have a bit of experience swapping pngs and stuff but my knowledge is limited. I'm on the medical field and this is my hobby. Btw I have a few apps I wan to theme can I post them here? Thanks a bunch.
    I'm guessing your on verizon? I'm not familiar with the quirks of 4.2.8 but I'm fairly certain getting all of the stuff at the top theme correctly is a pain... you can get part of it but not all etc...