Page 1331 of 2938 FirstFirst ... 3318311231128113211329133013311332133313411381143118312331 ... LastLast
Results 26,601 to 26,620 of 58759

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Elite PRO HD [ RELEASE ]

Quote Originally Posted by adam320 View Post
    Thanks that worked for the clock now the widget? When I downloaded it said to see the "readme file" but I havent been able to find it..

Also is changing the EliteHD logo on my lockscreen to my name in the same font like i see other people doing going to be an impossible task for a complete newbie?
    its actually fairly simple.. ask if darkness will create a Logo for you with your name and then name it Logo.png and overwrite the original file in the themes folder via ifile or ssh

edit: also for the widget ssh or ifile into your phones folders Library/Themes/EPHD Weather.theme/Widgets/Configs/Weather-Config.js youll see an area to enter your zip codei think like 6th line down in quotes
    Last edited by StayyyFlyyy; 2011-02-09 at 09:21 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Darkness777 View Post
    Thanks Dark!!

Sent from my iPhone using ModMyi

iPhone? More like MyPhone danieru's Avatar
    Thanks

Hey Dark can you work an Icon and LS for the new Google Translator app?

T.i.a.

Quote Originally Posted by StayyyFlyyy View Post
    its actually fairly simple.. ask if darkness will create a Logo for you with your name and then name it Logo.png and overwrite the original file in the themes folder via ifile or ssh

edit: also for the widget ssh or ifile into your phones folders Library/Themes/EPHD Weather.theme/Widgets/Configs/Weather-Config.js youll see an area to enter your zip codei think like 6th line down in quotes
    Is ifile something i download through ifile? Is all this done with my phone or is the PC involved?

Hey Darkness

Could you, when you have the time of course, create for me a lock screen logo for me: Kennedy. (just like the ones you did for Freddy)