Page 1014 of 2938 FirstFirst ... 1451491496410041012101310141015101610241064111415142014 ... LastLast
Results 20,261 to 20,280 of 58759

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Elite PRO HD [ RELEASE ]

biteSMS
    Attached Files Attached Files

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Darkness777 For This Useful Post:

Sanady361 (2010-11-24)

iPhone? More like MyPhone pandemama's Avatar
    Thanks

Does anyone else have a problem with the loading screens not popping up each time the app is accessed?

If anyone knows a fix for this, I would greatly appreciate some advice - Oh, and I'm a newbie, so please "dumb" it down for me Thanx!

Quote Originally Posted by scirica View Post
    I'm searching. Did anyone ever make a VPN toggle for this theme?

Thanks,

Steve

VPN SBsettings Toggle
    Attached Files Attached Files

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Darkness777 For This Useful Post:

scirica (2010-11-24)

Quote Originally Posted by pandemama View Post
    Does anyone else have a problem with the loading screens not popping up each time the app is accessed?

If anyone knows a fix for this, I would greatly appreciate some advice - Oh, and I'm a newbie, so please "dumb" it down for me Thanx!
    Maybe it's the multitasking of your iPhone. LoadingScreens only appear by a 'real' start of the app...
    If you kill the process of an app the loadingscreen should appear next start.
    Last edited by m_atthias; 2010-11-23 at 11:39 PM.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by m_atthias View Post
    Maybe it's the multitasking of your iPhone. LoadingScreens only appear by a 'real' start of the app...
    Do you think I should disable the multitasking? Would that probably fix the problem?

I assume there'll be an update for iOS 4.2? Some of the icons, toggles, and whatnot look all screwy after the update...keep up the killer work, bars!

Thanks

If you kill the process of an app the loadingscreen should appear next start.