Page 133 of 140 FirstFirst ... 3383123131132133134135 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,660 of 2790

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [RELEASE] G.O.C. HD by ToyVan

Default Need help with G.O.C HD setup..PLEASE
    Hi TV..

After reading the FAQ page, I was able to remove the blue bar by using 'G.O.C. HD_UserWallpaper' however now the Calendar icon is gone or changed to black...
    Any idea why?
    Last edited by reza96; 2011-05-02 at 09:21 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by reza96 View Post
    Hi TV..

After reading the FAQ page, I was able to remove the blue bar by using 'G.O.C. HD_UserWallpaper' however now the Calendar icon is gone or changed to black...
    Any idea why?
    Also explained in the FAQ. Please read it again

Sorry in advance if this has been asked.I'm new to modmyi I and even newer to using it on my phone. As far as people who have ads open if you use modmyi app it will leave an ad up. Ok now that I contributed I feel special. Now for the special Ed part. I have read the first 20 pages and the first page a dozen times. All I saw there was about the weather widget which took me only a few min to find the file to change the location. When I first got g.o.c hd my weather and date icons went transparent as they were supposed and with the tapanils I was able to use a picture from my camera roll and it put it in the little box and had a shadow. I was also able to use my own wall paper. The only thing I couldn't do was bosspaper. When I updated my iOS I lost all of the capability and used a different theme I had. After another updated iOS I wasn't able to use that one so I used liveos theme. I learned how to make different icons and change backgrounds on that because of ease of use with minimal files but I felt it slowed down my phone. Now I'm back on my first and favorite theme and after becoming more experienced in changing things I find myself lost. I know it has to be the easiest thing I am missing but I foun