Page 249 of 253 FirstFirst ... 149199239247248249250251 ... LastLast
Results 4,961 to 4,980 of 5055

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: TimelessHD

Hey I have a question.. Why is it showing the sun when it's night time?

-jorma.png

Quote Originally Posted by iPhone2525 View Post
    Guys, I'm a total noob when it comes to doing stuff like this with the themes and customizing them to your preference so bear with me. First of all, I LOVE the Timeless HD theme and I'm having a blast customizing it. Now, I see the Ferrari theme above and I'm in LOVE with that one as well. lol So, I downloaded the theme to my computer and here's where the noob part comes in. I have no idea how to get it to my phone to make it work. Any help is appreciated!!

Thanks so much!

Any help???? Please!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Sheff1889 View Post
    That's one of mine. Should have it somewhere. Will dig it out for you

Found it - here it is. Hope it still works OK

FerrariMOD.theme.zip

This is the Ferrari theme I'm trying to figure out how to get onto my phone.
    Last edited by iPhone2525; 2012-02-12 at 03:39 PM.

I got Timeless just the way I wanted it... I downloaded CherryBerry, copied the folders using iFunBox, but I think I must be missing something, since it won't show up...

Also, how do I get the calendar widget to work???

-wlwdsefz.jpg

techiechicktt,

If you copy the 4 folders from the archive at: var\stash\Themes.XXXX, everything will work. However, a calendar - a widget, it only shows the current date and nothing more. On the calendar program from Apple (not my widget) you can work if you put a transparent calendar icon on the desktop (I put an icon in the upper left corner).

Anyone know how to change the color of the day and date? I want to change it from white to sky blue to match the rest of the theme..

Quote Originally Posted by JAE View Post