Page 127 of 253 FirstFirst ... 2777117125126127128129137177227 ... LastLast
Results 2,521 to 2,540 of 5055

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: TimelessHD

Excuse me: I meant "transparent overlay."

Quote Originally Posted by will822 View Post
    Just one other issue as I too am having problems using my own wallpaper on the homescreen. I am also getting a black screen with the blue question mark. Anyone have any ideas as to how to fix that one?
    Quote Originally Posted by armond157 View Post
    I'm the one who originally posted the question about the wallpaper. Forgive my ignorance (I'm new to this stuff), but I'm not sure what you mean by "Mod." I got the theme through Cydia, if that helps.

I did choose the transparent wallpaper for Timeless, and as you can see in the screenshot, instead of wallpaper I get a black screen with a blue question mark.

Thanks for your help!
    I can't be too sure but it looks like in front of the overlay you have a HTML wallpaper selected from another theme, which failed to load. Check that you did not select multiple themes or multiple mods with wallpaper.html in Winterboard.

@armond157.. by "mod" i meant the slave theme.. you have your main theme which in this case is the TimelessHD.theme and then you have your slaves or mods like the many different clock themes.

Hope that make sense.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to EddieEckhardt For This Useful Post:

Sheff1889 (2011-01-03)

I'm in the same boat as Armond. I chose the transparent overlay and rename it overlay.png and placed it inthe correct folder as per the instructions on the first post. However when I go to choose a wallpaper from my camera roll, all I get is the blue icon with the question mark. I have resprung and even rebooted the phone but the problem is still there.