Page 260 of 492 FirstFirst ... 160210250258259260261262270310360 ... LastLast
Results 5,181 to 5,200 of 9824

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Buuf iPhone 4

Thanks
    Thanked 2,823 Times in 1,253 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by delutedsoul View Post
    Ok guys for some reason after applying the them my dock isn't the dock that looks like a fence I really want that dock is there a guide someone could link me to so I can get that. Or someone explain it. I'm not a total noob but I have been modding android for about a year and I've forgotten most things on the iPhone front. So any help is appreciated
    The dock has been posted in the thread several times and I actually have the dock painted onto the wallpaper so everyone that is on various devices would have less issues w/ the dock but you need to apply the wall via the camera roll or from your picture directory to get that in HD.

hi,

Is there anyways that I could get the animated weather background and not the flipclock? JUST the animated background, simple as that.

thank you in advance

WhooHoo i finally made it to page 346 (LOL), still haven't got all the answers but i can maange to keep up now...

@Doreen, if people bug you with Jailbreak stuff feel free to forward them to me, i am more than happy to take some of the core technical stuff of your hands, i am nog a designer but quite familiar with iOS.
    @Strereo, Hope you are fine and if you find the time please drop me a note on my last Email... keep up the spirit and great work Buufing eveyones life

4. The Following User Says Thank You to ftlprojects For This Useful Post:

Doreen (2011-03-21)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by syookhong View Post
    hi,

Is there anyways that I could get the animated weather background and not the flipclock? JUST the animated background, simple as that.

thank you in advance