Page 246 of 492 FirstFirst ... 146196236244245246247248256296346 ... LastLast
Results 4,901 to 4,920 of 9824

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Buuf iPhone 4

I have 3 basic questions that I cannot find answers for using the quick search: (sorry, I'm new at using these threads and cannot seem to find the appropriate answers so don't yell too loud if the answer is already posted )

1) What's the process required to change icons assuming I've already downloaded them to my phone?

2) How do I get the Flip Clock to only appear on the home screen and not the other pages?

3) Where do I get the invisible dock from and how do I install it?

Thank you,

Pants

iPhoneaholic
    It's hot it's humid and there's Mosquitos!! But we also have crawfish Mardi GRAS and Burbon Street!!
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by pantsdropper View Post
    I have 3 basic questions that I cannot find answers for using the quick search: (sorry, I'm new at using these threads and cannot seem to find the appropriate answers so don't yell too loud if the answer is already posted )

1) What's the process required to change icons assuming I've already downloaded them to my phone?

2) How do I get the Flip Clock to only appear on the home screen and not the other pages?

Thank you,

Pants
    1) in your main theme folder there should be a folder named icons, if not make one. Place your icons in that folder, name them the appropriate name( ex: Fish [email protected] or Fish Tycoon.png)
    Depending on the app you'll need to follow one of these 2 paths to find the appropriate name:

App store apps:
    var/mobile/applications

Now the system apps( I've used the name that shows on the springboard and that works for me) but here's the path:
    var/stash/applications

2) this is a lockinfo setting. Follow this:
    Settings/lockinfo/homescreen/
    Chose enabled.

3) I got mine from Cydia, it's transparent dock 4.2.1 enable it through winterboard.