Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: How to make all the icons fit in my DOCK, so that my wallpaper is the main focus

Default How to make all the icons fit in my DOCK, so that my wallpaper is the main focus
    Hey Folks

Ok - I kinda didn't know how else to word this topic... anyhoo, here's what I wanna do. I wanna create a theme that focuses on 2 basic areas

1. My background wallpaper (i'm a photographer so I like to show off cool shots, view the image below as an example)

2. My dock icons, which I saw something pretty cool online and thought of something here... I want to apply APPFLOW (view the link below) to my dock, is that a possibility? Cause that would be pretty cool... I was also thinking of changing the icons in my dock (view the image).

This is how my dock is on my MAC

AppFlow:
    [ame="http://youtube.com/watch?v=_t_IFP5VJzo"]YouTube - AppFlow on an iPhone in Canada[/ame]

let me know folks,
    -Joey

Here's what I have so far hahaha... I still got a long way to go!

So figured how to remove some icons with "POOF"... not im trying to figure out how I can put the removed icons or as a matter of fact, ALL the icons in the dock below...

Would it be possible to do that? Also, is there some kind of scroll to the side type of dock, where if 4 icons show at a time you can just scroll to the right and other icons will show...???

let me know.
    -Joey
    Last edited by JoeyDee; 2008-03-21 at 10:02 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    http://img02.picoodle.com/img/img02/4/3/20/f_neweststsm_cb09d96.jpg

Thanks

No, you can't put app flow as a dock. You can make the dock have the images of the icons for the applications and make the icons itself invisible. For example, make the images of the icons for the dock small so you can squish (let's say) 7 icons on the "dock". For the actual icons that you press, make them invisible.
    Click that "Thanks" button if I helped you!