Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: New Developer, New Theme: FinkTech. Tell me what you think.

Default New Developer, New Theme: FinkTech. Tell me what you think.
    Hey guys, I am new to the iphone modding community. I originally modded the glass orb theme to fit my liking and then decided to create a futuristic theme that felt like it was built into the phone. Enter FinkTech. Here is a screenshot. The background is from the net but I thought it fit nicely. Let me know if I should try to post it on cydia. Thanks, Dave

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -finktech.png  

Nice theme, love the dockflow however not a huge fan of the badges, *(im a perfectionist =p), the apps are cleanly designed and if you have time would love to see a custom lockscreen and maybe autocreate icons? Very good job!

Badges? You mean the icons in the dock? What's wrong with them exactly? The theme is not the icons on the top, just the dock and the 5 icons in the bottom. As far as the lockscreen, what would you recommend? I always use a calendar lockscreen anyway so unless i created that custom, I dont really know what I would do. and what are autocreate icons?

The "badges" would be the 6 above the mail icon.
    Payton.Penn

Thanks
    Thanked 1,989 Times in 882 Posts