Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Xbox Mobile

Default Xbox Mobile
    Well I am rather new to theming, and I was looking for an Xbox theme for Pogoplank, but could not find any, so i went ahead and solved my own problem by creating one. Tell me what you all think. Although what was going to be a simple Pogoplank theme ended up being a complete springboard theme as well... I plan to submit it on the modmyi repo at least by Thursday, FREE!!!.

This theme is also is compatible with SBRotator and Contains a wide-wallpaper.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0828.png   -img_0829.png   -img_0830.png  

Looks pretty nice. Never actually used a pogoplank theme myself but Ive always wanted to try one out. Welcome to Modmyi by the way. Its good to see that pogoplank is compatible with sbrotator.

needs better images

Heres a better image that you can cut out for both the lockscreen logo and the cirlce logos
    http://videogamersoasis.com/blog/wp-...x-360-logo.jpg

Bing is king when looking for images, just change the size to large or wallpaper and your bound to find a high quality pic.
    Last edited by AjBlue; 2010-05-25 at 04:12 AM.

geez AJ criticism for this and the hoagie theme lol. Its okay though your just trying to help these new theme creators to start making some good themes. I little constructive criticism is a good thing. But like im curious... does pogoplank have like the same image names and stuff as winterboard or is it completely different? I like the dock Icons though. Can you hook us up with a psd?

Personally I prefer this darker one http://cdn.slashgear.com/wp-content/...x-360-Logo.jpg

this is also pretty sexy: Xbox2b360 wallpaper image by xboxgt12 on Photobucket

http://ui32.gamespot.com/1215/x360wallpaperdl1280_2.jpg
    OR even this. Just look for some better images theres tons out there. Good luck
    Last edited by SnowLeo; 2010-05-25 at 04:22 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost