Page 175 of 179 FirstFirst ... 75125165173174175176177 ... LastLast
Results 3,481 to 3,500 of 3576

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [RELEASE] Apple inav mod

Hey guys, I tried to do the 5 page one and only the first 4 pages turned out correctly, so i decided to uninstall it, that's when i realized that i also accidentally deleted my backup font folder, so can someone please extract their original font that was replaced by this theme? Thanks a lot!

Default White apple 3.0 hd help!
    HEY ITJ OR ANYONE THAT CAN im new to this theme and just started it yesterday BUT im almost finish i just would like to request a page IF ITS NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR

page.3

street fighter iv big icon
    streets of rage - TOP 10 SEGA GAME
    GENESIS4IPHONE - SEGA GENESIS EMULATOR
    gpsphone- game boy emulator

also how to get the date, weather and time under my icons in the middle....and how do i change the headings at the top of the theme from various to apps. In advance thanks to all who can help.
    Last edited by BamBeezi; 2010-04-01 at 03:03 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

First of all amazing job on this theme man... One of the best I have had till now.
    I do have a couple questions.. Hope someone can answer them

1. The dock icons are not properly aligned. They have slipped a little as you see in the pic. How do i fix this?

2. The big icons on the left also look like they have slipped a little more than usual. I have fixed it for now by using a PSD template of another theme, but not all have been fixed...So Can I get photoshop templates of the big and the dock icons??
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0378.png  

Quote Originally Posted by ibnyaffa View Post
    ok for all the ppl that want thier weather icon on the spring page to match the theme to look like this...

this is a fast fix i did for u guys... follow the steps one by one and u should be ok..