Page 153 of 179 FirstFirst ... 53103143151152153154155163 ... LastLast
Results 3,041 to 3,060 of 3576

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [RELEASE] Apple inav mod

quick question, were you running this on a 2g or 3g. i just got a 3g thats why im asking.

Hi Guys

White apple theme is the best! Thanks to all who make the thems. I need some help to get the layout change. I am new to photoshop. Here are my requirements.

Page 0 - Home
    SMS (Big icon)
    Map - Find Where You Are In The World
    Contacts - Contact Number
    Notes - Instance notes
    <View All>

Page 1 - Media
    Ipod (big Icon)
    Camera - Smile
    Cycorder - Record Videos
    Photo - View Quality Pics
    <View All>

Page 2 - Apps
    App Store (Big icon)
    Dictionary - Search for Unknown Words
    IM+ - Online Messengers
    Free Memory - Reclaim More Memory
    <View All>

Page 3 - Games
    AssissasinCreeed (big icon)
    Parking Lot - Get That Yellow Beetle out of Jammed Parking Lots.
    Tap Tap 3 - Music Game
    Bejeweled 2 - Puzzle Game
    <View All>

Page 4 - Utilities
    Setting (Big icon)
    Cydia - Downlad Free Apps
    Winterboard - Change iPhone Themes
    Installaous - Download Cracked Apps
    <VIew All>

Please also remove "tap to view" for each small icon.

your help are very much appreciated.

hi LastSonOfKrypton, your screen is beautiful.

Can you please share your mod and want ur permission to use it.

One more thing, where to get all these,

(1) Apple iNav
    (2) Stereo's Leopard Icons
    (3) Storm Keyboard
    (4) iComplete
    (5) Miscellanous stuff (carrier, edge icon, ect...)

Cheers
    Last edited by 8iSputnik; 2009-10-22 at 12:47 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Yea i saw the ViewAllIcon but i want the old Blue One :/
    couldnt some1 Upload His or her Categories Folder? :/

Here you go
    Attached Images Attached Images  

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Yankee0750 For This Useful Post: