Page 135 of 179 FirstFirst ... 3585125133134135136137145 ... LastLast
Results 2,681 to 2,700 of 3576

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [RELEASE] Apple inav mod

Actually ITJ, I don't understand what the FSO is, I'm really new to this...my other issue with my icons...I changed a couple of the large icons, like Appstore, and my games icon, no problem, just any of the others I change have that black around them...you said to make sure I named them the same as on springboard, are you referring to the name on the wallpaper? and then copy to var/stash/themes/white apple 3/icons? Maybe I have done something that I need to go back and start over?

OK guys, tried to post this once already, hope I don't get a double post . Can someone tell me how to get red of this "icon" beside Navigon? I deleted the icon but it only removed the small icon from the top of this...can't figure out how to remove the rest of it...any help will be GREATLY appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0003-1-.png  

Thanks
    Thanked 3,634 Times in 926 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by iJunkie68 View Post
    OK guys, tried to post this once already, hope I don't get a double post . Can someone tell me how to get red of this "icon" beside Navigon? I deleted the icon but it only removed the small icon from the top of this...can't figure out how to remove the rest of it...any help will be GREATLY appreciated.
    go into the icon folder and delete whatever you have named for Navigon.png

respring

go back into the folder and add the proper icon

respring

give that a try

Cyberduck always asks me to overwrite, so i know its making the change