Page 179 of 191 FirstFirst ... 79129169177178179180181189 ... LastLast
Results 3,561 to 3,580 of 3809

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Release] iNav Final Version

to solve 2 problems with Inav Eecutive:

1) background black:
    in the file LockBackground.html, change body like this:
    <body background="/private/var/stash/Themes.XXXXX/iNav CRAZYBLACK1.theme/LockBackground.png">

XXXXX is the name of the thème on your iphone.

2) the batterie charge don't appear when your iphone is connected :
    delete the file "LockBackground.html.

newbie here. this is my first try installing a theme for my iphone and so far i have been lucky enough to follow reecos video tutorial and by reading the previous posts. can anyone share where can i get some good icons for my docks? thanks in advance.

much tnx to reeco for this great theme!

Quote Originally Posted by firebird13 View Post
    to solve 2 problems with Inav Eecutive:

1) background black:
    in the file LockBackground.html, change body like this:
    <body background="/private/var/stash/Themes.XXXXX/iNav CRAZYBLACK1.theme/LockBackground.png">

XXXXX is the name of the thème on your iphone.

2) the batterie charge don't appear when your iphone is connected :
    delete the file "LockBackground.html.
    Where is that file located?

Edit: NVM, i just made one
    Last edited by ShadeZeRO; 2009-06-29 at 02:27 AM.

in the same place as LockBackgroun.png.
    with the root of Inav Executive

Question:I replaced the Springjump icons with the blanks so now they have disappeared (like I wanted), but now, when I want to move icons around, they don't wiggle any more---is anyone else experiencing this?
    Modding Addict

im using iphone fware 3.0, all the icons are working properly except for calendar. anyone having the same problem?

i have a few questions,
    I'm very new at this so please give me detailed answers. thanks.