Page 163 of 191 FirstFirst ... 63113153161162163164165173 ... LastLast
Results 3,241 to 3,260 of 3809

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Release] iNav Final Version

My iPhone is a Part of Me cellmate75's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Setiaden View Post
    Thanks to Reeco for the awesome iNav and thanks to everyone who help me making some icons.
    I combine some themes and edit the icons.
    Here is what i got. I don't know what should i call it, maybe ..
    iNav RedBubbles

Dude
    Please share!
    Freaking awesome!

what font is in the bubbles (mini icons)

Quote Originally Posted by stailey View Post
    Hey everyone

I edited iNav on Saturday and have been playing around with it...

Here are my screenshots

I still have a few extra things I want to try out... I am a newb on this board, so I do not know where all of the icons and such are, but from what I could gather from using the search and downloading other theme's from cydia this is what I have come up with. but feel free to let me know what you all think.
    Can u Please share this theme with us... It is freakin Awesome........ I wish i knew how to photoshop......Im good at shhing..LOL

Here's the files to the theme I posted earlier to those who wanted them. I've also included the wallpapers I made for it.

Theme: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=M2WGPZ2U
    Walls: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=U9F5AWA5

5. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to madrigal77 For This Useful Post:

awizzle (2009-04-22), slickvic621 (2009-04-22), Stormy08 (2010-06-02), theone77 (2009-04-26)

Quote Originally Posted by madrigal77 View Post
    Has anyone tried that SpringJumps mod someone mentioned a while back? If so, how did it work?