Page 121 of 191 FirstFirst ... 2171111119120121122123131171 ... LastLast
Results 2,401 to 2,420 of 3809

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Release] iNav Final Version

Green Apple
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by rugbrn View Post
    True, I would like a few as well, but would hate it if this turned into an icon request thread...
    I understand I would like to learn how to make them icons myself so I dont need to ask, this is a great theme and I just to put the final touches to make it perfect for myself.

@reeco:

What font did you use for creating your icons? Could you me one weather and one calender icon for me?

Quote Originally Posted by trkwch View Post
    go here to find what your looking for.....http://www.modmyi.com/forums/file-mo...l-buttons.html

wats the repo for blanknull?

This is a great looking theme reeco - and your install vids are VERY easy to follow. I'm a complete novice at this stuff, but still able to figure it out.

Can't wait to get home from work tonight and give the final version a run ... I'll try to send a donation as well.

Thanks again for revolutionizing the way we use our iPhone's.

Quote Originally Posted by BullittS13 View Post
    Here is my take on it, "iNav VIP" with plenty of carbon fiber and brushed aluminum. This is a VERY early screen so i havent even done the dock yet.

Hey, I'm assuming all those words on the left are actually shortcuts, right? How'd you manage to get so many?

Thanks
    Thanked 1,386 Times in 344 Posts

Big thank you to Carlos Solis for donating $5

Big Thank You To rugbrn For A Donation of $10

Also Big Thank You To pierrechampoux. for donating $10
    Last edited by reeco; 2009-04-02 at 12:45 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    Twitter: @reecouk

REECO
    thats a great theme, can you tell me which font did you use for the App names in springboard??

My Spring board shows page numbers on its top, i.e. Page 0, Page 1.......etc