Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Preview] TouchHD By Kevin Kreusche

Thumbs up Please delete
    Please delete
    Last edited by karesake; 2013-12-12 at 06:10 PM. Reason: [Release]

That looks pretty sexxy. Cant wait until a final release.

is it just me or has this theme been done before and posted here? that lock screen...........

I dont know, but being a designer myself I get tired of seeing people take from others designs without giving credit to them. Iphone skinning is getting to be just like php, nuke, mambo and other CMS skinning on the web. People are using the same thing over and over again until you cant remember who the original creator was. Then there are the people like that idiot that just released a few blank apps on cydia but gave them a "cool" name trying to act like he came up with something "new".

Back to "your theme" though. The images are all screwed up man. You didnt take much time at all on the wallpaper, it looks like crap. The icons are taken from other themes, you didnt make them and you didnt give credit to the original creator. The lock screen is not yours either. You rushed this out and 90% of it isnt even your work to start with. wtf, you post a preview at 12:30 and then turn around and change it to a release inside of 2 hours? I'm sorry, you get an F
    Last edited by crimson_fried; 2009-02-20 at 10:00 PM. Reason: dude pissed me off..lol
    Roll Tide!

5. The Following User Says Thank You to crimson_fried For This Useful Post:

snka (2009-08-03)

Angry What ????
    Sorry iam german but i have made this theme but the lockscreen isnt by me ... And the icons are from the htc touc hd phone !!!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by karesake; 2009-02-20 at 10:05 PM.

My iPhone is a Part of Me zinjen's Avatar
    Thanks

This theme is a fraud.
    Don't forget to hit the thanks button if you liked what I said or did

8. The Following User Says Thank You to zinjen For This Useful Post:

snka (2009-08-03)