Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: New Theme! Retro80's

Default New Theme! Retro80's
    This is the 80's I remember. Nothing more than tube socks and primative technology. I wanted something from my childhood so I made this SB theme. Im not an expert at photoshop, but I did my best. If anyone wants to improve on it, be my guest. And if you want any more icons not in the package, just let me know and I'll do my best. Add the old school dialer and the old school calculator skin, and you got the whole package.

Available in the Download section!

Last edited by zwiller5; 2007-12-14 at 01:36 PM. Reason: photos didnt work

iPhone? More like MyPhone rugbrn's Avatar
    Thanks

wow that icon for calculator takes me way back.. lol, I use to have one... good job man!

iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Thanks

Very cool!!! The installer icon makes me remember my C64 days

omg.. that walkman for ipod is just amazing!!

One of the hottest new themes hands down!

BWAHAHAHA this has got to be one of the funnest themes i have seen in a while. Everything is just so.........80's...... hahaha good job on the theme and icons bro.

Thanks

REQUEST: any way we can get this without the beige squares behind the icon pics?

I'm not feeling the 80s without a little Max (and not the grody-to-the kind).
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Various 'Books old and new
    8 Giggity, Giggity, Gigg-it-y.

Quote Originally Posted by rugbrn View Post
    REQUEST: any way we can get this without the beige squares behind the icon pics?
    I originally did it that way, but I thought it looked cluttered and not uniformed at all. Itd be quite a task to trace around all the objects and paste them on a new icon, so if you want to take it on, go for it.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by zwiller5 View Post