Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: The Ultimate Matrix Theme (I Hope)

iPhone? More like MyPhone Daerid's Avatar
    Thanks

Default The Full Matrix Theme, Battery and Extras...
    Alright. I realised that I probably didn't post this so well. So here we go again.

This is my first attempt at a theme. I have a love for The Matrix, so i thought I would take a stab at that for my first one. I have fixed a small icon issue that I was having

More to follow.

I have modified the SpringBoard, The Dialer Pad, the Battery, I have changed all of the blue highlited graphics to green, etc. I have changed the text on the slider bars as well as the slider itself. When Syncing it reads "Docked with Zion" and the slider reads "Leave Zion" When locked the slider reads "Enter the Matrix" and the power off slider reads "Leave the Matrix" I can add more images if you like, and any suggestions are appreciated.

I just changed the images to show the modified carrier logo, as well as the modified signal, WiFi, and Bluetooth to green. the Edge image is also changed to green

Battery at Lvl3
    Battery at Lvl10
    Battery Fully Charged

I attached the DisplayOrder.plist, I may have put the wrong one in the .zip
    Here is the link for this theme: http://www.modmyi.com/forums/downloa...do=file&id=312

There are more images available on the download page
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Daerid; 2007-08-10 at 09:40 AM.

Owner / Founder - ModMyi
    aka cash7c3
    Thanks
    Thanked 15,254 Times in 649 Posts

can upload here, the max limit is 10mb
    http://www.modmyi.com/forums/downloads.php?do=add&cat=

btw i like your icon choice, a lot.

Thanks

TY, it has been uploaded and posted.

- Daerid

I reposted this with better images.

I have updated the SpringBoard icons, so it looks much better on the phone, as well as uploaded better images. the new file link is in place.

- Daerid