Results 1 to 3 of 3

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: Downgrading from 4.3.5 to 4.3.3 w/o a history of previous shsh files

  1. #1
    Default Downgrading from 4.3.5 to 4.3.3 w/o a history of previous shsh files
    Hey guys I'm a noob in the jailbreak world and love my iphone to death. I have an IP4 and I've restored it from a jailbroken 4.3.4 to 4.3.5. Being new, I had no idea of saving shsh files so I never got a chance to save it when I initially jailbroke my phone. I just downloaded TU and saved my shsh files to downgrade and it looks like it has no history of having 4.3.3 or 4.3.4 shsh files. Basically it looks like the photo attached.

    Can I still downgrade to 4.3.3?
    What would be the simplest way and how?
    Much help is appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -11.jpg  

  2. #2
    Livin the iPhone Life
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    8,021
    Thanks
    102
    Thanked 789 Times in 731 Posts

    Sorry you're stuck. Restore options are limited to your device + firmware version SHSH blobs and can't be shared with any other device.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Mes View Post
    Sorry you're stuck. Restore options are limited to your device + firmware version SHSH blobs and can't be shared with any other device.
    thanks for the info ! darn. I guess it's just a matter of waiting..... blah.

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •