When I got my brand new iPhone 3Gs and jailbroke it, I opened Cydia and saw something which I didn't understand (at the time). Saurik's server offers to keep SHSH on file for downgrading iOS.. I accidentally declined this offer. I remember seeing the, "yes, you want this" and I think it was "No I hate jailbreaking" or something of that matter. Well, on accident, I hit no without really reading what I hit no too. It was not a selection, I just accidentally touched the screen in the wrong place. :/

However, I have restored and am currently running OS 3.1.3 on my 3Gs. In Cydia, it shows that: "This device has SHSHs on file for iPhone OS 3.1.3"

So if I have SHSHs ready for 3.1.3, then what did I click no to? Can I ever change that choice through contacting Cydia developers or something? I would rather not bug Saurik for I have much respect for him.