Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: SBSettings

  1. #1
    Default SBSettings
    I assume sbsettings stands for springboard settings, yes?

    Well I got the application and most of it is self explanatory. When I select the processes icon, it usually only brings up:

    phone
    iPod
    (sometimes) mail

    with an option to delete each individually. What happens
    if you delete phone or iPod or mail? What will it do?

  2. #2
    if you delete phone or mail, they will restart. if you delete ipod, your currently playing playlist will be gone and your playcounts/skipcounts since the last sync will be lost.

    in fact, there is no benefit in killing any of those except very little increase in RAM. don't do it ;-)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •