Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: Upgrade to 3.0

  1. #1
    Default Upgrade to 3.0
    hey i havent upgraded my iphone yet at all but i want to now.

    my iphone is already jailbroken but i forgot, if i upgrade, first, will it restore my phone? and second, do i have to re-jailbreak my phone?

  2. #2
    iPhoneaholic dantehman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Sheffield, UK
    Posts
    352
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 26 Times in 26 Posts

    it will wipe out all the jailbreaking so youll have to do it all over again and will possibly wipe all the apps in cydia and icy, your apps through the app store will still show up as normal

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •