Just wondering...do I need to restore my phone to factory install settings and THEN upgrade to 3.0? Or will the 3.0 upgrade basically install and "lock" my phone again? I have no unlock needs, I just like the jailbreaking capability. I don't need to be jailbroken more than I want to have 3.0!