Page 430 of 464 FirstFirst ... 330380420428429430431432440 ... LastLast
Results 8,581 to 8,600 of 9277

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Firmware 3.0 All Inclusive Jailbroken Awesomeness!

Oh I'm so happy. All seems right with the world. Thanks everyone and especially the Dev Team. The thread activity decreased by 7,000,000 %, everyone must be furiously rubbing their gleaming devices while dreaming of roasty curtains made from delicious beeeeeeeeeeeef. :-)

Thanks

as for tha 3gs jailbreak on stealths site i think it was he said mayb 2 months or less tht is if it can b jailbroken.
    If I helped you in any way slap that thanks button

Subscribe to me on YouTube
    Follow me on Twitter

3. The Following User Says Thank You to xxfr0stbytexx For This Useful Post:

iPhoneMuscle (2009-06-20)

Can someone with AT&T use an IPSW that doesn't require activation? I've been using PDAnet solely for my home internet now for about 3 months... Can't connect to the internet to activate...

If so, would someone please be so kind to send me a linky to download?

Thanks guys.

previously known as iPhoneman2K, iphoneman76 iPhoneMuscle's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by xxfr0stbytexx View Post
    as for tha 3gs jailbreak on stealths site i think it was he said mayb 2 months or less tht is if it can b jailbroken.
    So theres hope.....thats all I need to sleep tonight! Thanks bro!

Thanks

no problem man have fun with ur 3gs hopefully ill get one soon

Follow me on Twitter

Thanks for the guidance xxfr0stbytexx.

Hopefully I'll be back on here in about 30 minutes...

My iPhone is a Part of Me kwickone's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by iphoneman123 View Post
    So are we screwed on the jailbreak 3GS? Don't give a **** about when it comes out, just wanna know if it's gonna be possible?
    So I have NOT ready all the many posts here....so sorry if this has been commented on before: