Page 115 of 464 FirstFirst ... 1565105113114115116117125165215 ... LastLast
Results 2,281 to 2,300 of 9277

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Firmware 3.0 All Inclusive Jailbroken Awesomeness!

Thanks

Not a bad idea Stealth. I actually paid 10 bucks for my dev spot - small price for all the goodies! I've been a member since last fall, when I first jailbroke 2.1 and I have benefited greatly from the community. Unfortunately my post count is limited, as I am a medical student and this is some major stress relief that I don't get often enough!

Edit: posted this using my Vista HP laptop while tethered to my iPhone via my USB cable! And on Edge, no less! (East Texas has NO 3g coverage) Can't wait to move to Fort Worth - 3G here I come!
    Last edited by fcpoage; 2009-04-30 at 06:41 AM. Reason: update
    "Failure is simply the opportunity to try again, this time more intelligently." -Henry Ford

Thanks

has anyone else notice when you backup your old setting from itunes after updating that some are the winterboard/cydia tweaks carry over i still have my custom background from cydia, all my emojicon keyboards charters/settings, my custom carrier string name and my digital battery bar is what ive notice so far

Thanks
    Thanked 5,329 Times in 3,113 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Mattshall View Post
    By those rules I wouldn't qualify. But they are your spots so more power to you. I say let them find their own way to get reged. That's just me. I have only been on mmi since the beginning of this thread and only posted on this thread so what do I know but I credit this thread with introducing me to mmi and I now checking out other threads as a result as well as this thread every 30 mins or so.
    Quote Originally Posted by emarty69 View Post
    I dunno... Today's new member may be tomorrow's next member to unlock 3.0! I would hate for them to be turned away and go to another forum... We've got a good thing going on here!