When upgrading to 1.1.4 from 1.1.3, I notice alot of people are saying when you get to the screen that ask if you want to restore to a previous profile that you shouldn't and that you should create a new profile.

Yes or No?

Also if you create a new profile, won't you lose all your contact info?

How can i resync my contacts?

I'm on Win XP