Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: iPhone 4 default pictures

Default iPhone 4 default pictures
    Hello MMi community, how can I use ifile to get into my iPhone 4 default picture folder so I can save a picture into my photos and so I can post it on here and someone can edit it. I want the picture next to the "earth" picture.

ALSO, once I do get the picture I'll post it on here so that can someone change the blue to green?(:

Thanks in advance to who anyone that can help me out.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -imageuploadedbymodmyi.jpg  
    "You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not"

Green Apple
    Thanks
    The picture folder is in: Var/stash/wallpaper.xxxxxx I'm not good with photo editing so I can't help you there

Quote Originally Posted by Danielcg View Post
    The picture folder is in: Var/stash/wallpaper.xxxxxx I'm not good with photo editing so I can't help you there
    Wow it's right under theme.xxxxx lmao. I'm such a durrr. Thanks though!

I have edited the picture myself!! No one needed for that

/thread

Daniel I need help with another thing, I want to get to get that background picture(that's safari) I want to get it so I can change it to green so where would I be able to find that in ifile? Again that's currently the background for safari when change tabs. Thanks a million!

Green Apple
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by MXCO View Post
    Daniel I need help with another thing, I want to get to get that background picture(that's safari) I want to get it so I can change it to green so where would I be able to find that in ifile? Again that's currently the background for safari when change tabs. Thanks a million!
    Look in /Applications/Safari, just open all the pictures that have names that sound like what you are looking for.

thanks a lot daniel!
    your very helpful, and that's why i'm gonna need your help one more last time