Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Modding + Winterboard issue.

Default Modding + Winterboard issue.
    Hey everyone, quick question.

Soo i am trying to make my iphone not like everyone elses,

there is a few good themes that i like on cydia, such as the IglassSol, my favorite theme but when i change it it also changes alot of other things and i cant use the windows 7 sounds and it changes my lock screen.

I know it says its a COMPLETE theme meaning it competely changes everything, i was wondering can i pick and choose what i want?

I like the lockscreens that show your weather and notifications, but i cant make it work with the theme (Kelly's HD theme) i think i dont have my phone on me.

and is this done with SSH? i am fairly new to it, but i have done it before so i just have to get the app and program on my laptop again.

i just want to keep the iglassSol apps and have a unique lockscreen, and keyboard colour, i have changed the carrier and keyboard click sound

Thanks

Thanks
    Thanked 12,540 Times in 7,596 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by w333zy View Post
    Hey everyone, quick question.

Soo i am trying to make my iphone not like everyone elses,

there is a few good themes that i like on cydia, such as the IglassSol, my favorite theme but when i change it it also changes alot of other things and i cant use the windows 7 sounds and it changes my lock screen.

I know it says its a COMPLETE theme meaning it competely changes everything, i was wondering can i pick and choose what i want?

I like the lockscreens that show your weather and notifications, but i cant make it work with the theme (Kelly's HD theme) i think i dont have my phone on me.

and is this done with SSH? i am fairly new to it, but i have done it before so i just have to get the app and program on my laptop again.