Results 1 to 3 of 3

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: Wil Erasing All Content And Setting Lose My Jailbreak?

  1. #1
    My iPhone is a Part of Me Magnum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    553
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 37 Times in 28 Posts

    Default Wil Erasing All Content And Setting Lose My Jailbreak?
    i have a 2.2.1 3G unlocked Via yellow snow that im selling to a friend but i want to erase everything...

    i dont feel like doin restores, unlocking, and jailbreaking again. so if i just hit the reset all content and settings in the setting app, will my jailbreak, unlock, and cydia apps still be there?

    thanks a lot everyone!!!

  2. #2
    Community Manager Bo Troxell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
     Valley of the Sun, ARIZONA ♥♥♥
    Posts
    35,196
    Thanks
    5,590
    Thanked 12,540 Times in 7,596 Posts

    Nope, you'll lose it. Sorry

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Bo Troxell For This Useful Post:

    Magnum (2009-06-20)

  4. #3
    My iPhone is a Part of Me Magnum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    553
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 37 Times in 28 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by blkcadi View Post
    Nope, you'll lose it. Sorry
    :-(

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •