Hey everybody,

My concern is:

I was upgrading my otb 1.1.2 iphone from 1.1.1 to 1.1.2 so then i could use the jailbreak.jar to jailbreak it in 1.1.2.

I shut down my itunes when it said a message along the lines of " your iphone is going to restart....blah balh and had a counter on it" when i saw that msg i just shut down itunes. Does that mean that the fone was done upgrading? Is it alright or should I do it all over again?

Thx