.... your current location.

I've just upgraded my 1st Gen from 1.1.4 to 2.0.1 and Pwned it using 2.0.2.

Great work & thanks Dev Team as it went without a hitch & all seems to be working well straight away. It somehow feels like a new phone!

However, when I went to use the camera the above message popped up with an "Allow/Disallow" option.

What the heck does that mean?