Hi Everyone,

I just can not solve it!!!
I just updated my sw to 1.1.2 and when iTunes asked me to restore my backup, I accidently didn't choose the old name, I selected the "Setup a new iPhone". Obviously now I have an empty phone. No contacts, No Texts, No Photos...

ANY IDEA HOW TO RESTORE ALL OF MY CONTENTS?

PLEASE HELP!!!

Thanks!