Hi, I am new to this forum so I appologize if this issue has already been addressed. I have noticed that sometimes when I plug my iPhone into my computer, iTunes gives me an erorr messgae saying that since I have the passcose feature turned on, I need to enter it into my iPhone before I can use it with iTunes. However, all I have to do is unplug and replug in my iPhone and I can use it with iTunes without having to reenter in the passcode. I was wondering if there is a way to make it so that my iPhone will only work with my computer once I've entered in my passcode. I'm using an OTB 1.1.2 iPhone that is not unlocked or jailbroken.
Thanks,
Alex