Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Im Getting Bored With the Iphone. Any Suggestions??

Livin the iPhone Life screamforme02's Avatar
    Thanks

Default Im Getting Bored With the Iphone. Any Suggestions??
    Hey im not new but im not a pro either. Iv been gettin a lil bored latley i was wondering if any one could give me something more interesting to do with the phone. i got gpsphone, sega, i-radio, iphysics, sketches, and a few others.

If aNY ONE has something new and fun it would be greatly appreciated.

ps.
    sry for the new thread i kno how much ppl hate them(but iv always wanted to start one that wasnt..uh..idunno..i wanted to)
    Hey! A Restore Never Hurts It's True!

My iPhone is a Part of Me
    Thanks

you are right, man.. i dont blame u.. thats why apple has to keep it up and do something exciting... cant wait forthe sdk and a lil after so people actually release moer apps

My iPhone is a Part of Me MattMac's Avatar
    Thanks

OMG I HATE NEW THREADS.
    Lol, nah, I'm kidding. I've never know anyone to hate them?

You could try getting summerboard and get a nice looking theme for your iPhone or even make your own.
    PuzzleManiak is a great game. I don't know if you have it but it has some great mini puzzle games that keep you entertained for a while.
    You could even install Jiggy if you wanted to start learning to make new apps. That's if your really adventurous.

What I do is when new apps appear in the installer, install them and try them out. Or even search around this site and check out some of the cool stuff others have made.

Hope it helps.
    Matt
    16GB iPhone 3G
    2.2 Pwned
    Dedicated Cydia User

2.2 GHz Intel MacBook

Mac OS X 10.5.5
    Bootcamp w/ Windows XP

4. The Following User Says Thank You to MattMac For This Useful Post:

screamforme02 (2008-04-22)

Livin the iPhone Life screamforme02's Avatar
    Thanks